Please follow the steps below to delete your GLO Whitening Mobile APP account

Steps to delete your account on the GLO Whitening Mobile APP

Step 1

Click on Account on the bottom bar

Step 2

Click on delete account

Step 3

Confirm deletion by clicking "Yes"

Data Deletion & Retention

When creating an account on the GLO Whitening Mobile APP, GLO Science Inc. would store the following data: Name, surname, phone, email, dates and times of treatments done, mobile model, mobile OS, and associated GLO device/s ID/s.

By deleting the user account, the following data will be deleted immediately and without retention period: Name, surname, phone, and email.

By deleting the user account, the following data will be stored as anonymized: dates and times of treatments done, mobile model, mobile OS, GLO device ID.