Cindy Resnick

New York (Bronx, Brooklyn, Long Island, Queens, Westchester)

631-450-6453

cindy@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Dana Allen

California (Los Angeles), New Jersey (North), New York (Manhattan & Staten Island)

914-282-4721

dana.allen@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Jaime Leadroot

Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

410-353-0140

jaime@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Kelli Montgomery

Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming

Canada, Caribbean

914-420-5861

kelli@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Kendra Osterblom

Arkansas, Florida (North), Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

321-917-4950

kendra@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Leslie Ytkin

Florida (South), Georgia, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri

646-300-1355

leslie@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Lisa Carroll

Connecticut, Illinois (outside Chicago), Indiana, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Vermont, South Dakota

978-375-2708

lisac@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Mary Beth Roselli

Alabama, Iowa, Kentucky, Minnesota, Nebraska, South Carolina, Tennessee, Wisconsin

215-760-4228

marybeth@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING

Regina Branca

California (outside Los Angeles), Delaware, Oregon, Pennsylvania, New Jersey (South)

610-291-4558

regina@gloscience.com

SCHEDULE VIRTUAL MEETING